Splash (splash) wrote,
Splash
splash

My tweets

  • Wed, 19:45: SMASH DIRECT ON THE 16TH HYPE
  • Wed, 19:49: sis and I both agree we HATE OTHER PEOPLE IN THE KITCHEN WHEN WE'RE USING IT
  • Wed, 19:49: THE KITCHEN IS A VERY PRIVATE SPACE TO ME
  • Wed, 19:50: I don't like having to watch where I'm swinging my knife around so really gtfo when I'm
  • Wed, 19:51: also I super dislike kitchen talk but it's the only time I really talk with my roommate on the rare occasion I even do
  • Wed, 19:55: one of the things I absolutely hate about the wii is how you're required to use the motion control to start anything after turning on
  • Wed, 19:59: welp kitchen's been occupied for more than an hour so I'm gonna ddr for another hour because I feel like punching glass
  • Wed, 20:30: REMEDY https://t.co/rEwjxIO3zc
  • Wed, 22:26: https://t.co/59JoT5epS9 Dude they're allowing Mega Rayquaza in WCS2016 that's raycrayyyyy
  • Wed, 22:29: if you don't know what it means to have Mega Raycray in the meta, here you go: https://t.co/5L0I0hV3KR
  • Wed, 22:32: kore mo omoroi https://t.co/XQlNUa2dq3
  • Wed, 22:58: mm hobby japan sent me a christmas card again this year even though I only purchased from them once this year? XD;
  • Wed, 22:59: ... I like that they print out the message separately from the card itself so I can reuse the card *frugal*
  • Wed, 23:22: ...intended to get some flats organized tonight after dinner but it's already 11:30 after my dinner...
  • Wed, 23:24: I'm glad uniqlo has stuck around in the US thus far, I was actually worried they wouldn't get far when they started out cuz they so simple
  • Wed, 23:26: they even started bringing some chuuni collabs like MonHun to the US w now bring the Pokemon ones too ;D
  • Wed, 23:29: ohhh right VGC at Worlds runs doubles so Mega Raycray wouldn't be as OP. Word is Mega Salamence is more in
  • Thu, 10:04: Super Senso developer wants to create the Hearthstone of turn-based strategy games https://t.co/BbZe7Zk6ng Advance Wars with mechas?
  • Thu, 10:07: RT @cookingwithdog: Sweet Potato Mont Blanc 🍰 will be published on Saturday! (12/12 10:30EST 07:30PST 15:30GMT 24:30JST) 😋 さつま芋のモンブランです❗ ht…
  • Thu, 10:49: RT @NintendoAmerica: Let us help make your holidays feel a little more warm and cozy. https://t.co/5YVljp2eP0
Tags: twitter
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 0 comments